Announcement on district office!

Rosie’s district office is currently closed due to repairs. Please call our office if you need assistance. You can also contact any of the staff below for more information or assistance. If you have a complaint please have your 311 reference number on hand to give to Rosie’s staff.

Vanessa Diaz Lopez, Chief of Staff:
vlopez@council.nyc.gov

John Blasco, Director of Communications & Scheduling:
jblasco@council.nyc.gov | For scheduling matters: district2schedule@gmail.com

Matt D. Viggiano, Land Use & Legislation:
mviggiano@council.nyc.gov

Sheila Rodriguez, Senior Community Aide:
srodriguez2@council.nyc.gov

Aura Olavarria, Community Aide:
aolavarria@council.nyc.gov

Carlina Rivera, Legislation:
crivera2@council.nyc.gov

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s